Know. Your. Worth

Ladies repeat after me…”I am a queen. I am priceless. I am worth the chase.”

Sometimes life gets tough and we lose who we are for the sake of people.

We tend to forget our true worth in the heat of the moment.

Things get in the way…emotions, life, love, actions, etc.

I am here to tell you one thing. Remember your worth. Do not settle.

Never let anyone tell you who you are.

You are a gift from God.

You are as precious as gold.

You are and always will be worth the chase.

Don’t live your life for people, live your life for God and yourself.

Surround yourself with like minded queens.

Empower yourself and others daily.

Never, ever, ever forget that you my love are beautiful.

Sometimes it gets hard and you forget just how special you are.

I had two very incredible women in my life remind me that my crown was slipping because I had my head held far too low.

I am more than what you think. I am more than what you want. I have been chosen to accomplish great things and I need to never lose sight of that.

In a world full of people trying to constantly dictate and change you always remember that you are a queen in all aspects.

One of the hardest and most rewarding things in life is learning to love yourself.

So baby girl always keep your head up and never let that crown slip Queen.

 

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑